Access to hundreds of leading political science, public policy, and international relations journals. PSD also includes thousands of recent full-text doctoral dissertations on political science topics, together with working papers, conference proceedings, country reports, policy papers and other sources. Coverage: 1985 - current
A good general-purpose database that includes both scholarly and popular material covering virtually all subject areas. Some items are available in full text and others are indexed only. Utilize the Subject Terms button in the top bar for more precise results.
This EBSCO database is our best single resource for publications in the field of business. The full text of most items will be available online. In addition to journal articles, BSE also includes over 10,000 company profiles, accessible from the blue navigation bar at the top of the search screen.
An international consortium of more than 750 academic institutions and research organizations, ICPSR provides leadership and training in data access, curation, and methods of analysis for the social science research community. The vast majority of ICPSR data holdings are public-use files with no access restrictions.
This database contains information in a variety of disciplines. JSTOR contains content dating farther back than what is available in many of our other online resources. Most content will be available in full-text.
Search for scholarly materials online using the friendly Google search box. Many articles may be available through Reeves; check Full Text Finder to find out if we subscribe. Interlibrary loan is available for items not in our holdings.