DE&I - Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

"An archive of 187 interviews with members of ACT UP, the AIDS Coalition to Unleash Power, New York ... a diverse, non-partisan group of individuals, united in anger and committed to direct action to end the AIDS crisis."

An online hub for digitized historical and born-digital trans-related materials. "The DTA expands access to trans history for academics and independent researchers alike in order to foster education and dialog concerning trans history."

Digital collections and research guides for San Francisco's Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender (GLBT) Historical Society. The collection includes photographs, audiovisual recordings, documents, and periodicals.

Digital images from one of the "largest collections of materials about lesbians in the world."

Digital archives of the organization endeavoring to "collect, preserve, and promote an active knowledge of the history, arts, and culture of metropolitan Washington DC’s diverse LGBTQ communities."

Duke University's digital collection contains "manifestos, speeches, essays, and other materials documenting various aspects of the Women's Movement in the United States in the 1960s and 1970s."

Includes "portraits of suffragists and images about the women's suffrage movement in the U.S., from the late 19th century through the ratification of the Nineteenth Amendment in 1920."

The National LGBTQ Task Force advances full freedom, justice and equality for LGBTQ people.

youth.gov is the U.S. government website that helps you create, maintain, and strengthen effective youth programs.

We provide information & support to LGBTQ 
young people 24/7, all year round.

This organization "has as one of its primary objectives promoting and supporting the production and dissemination of knowledge about women and gender through teaching, learning, research and service in academic and other settings."